D. B. Corp Limited

Board of Directors and Committees (w.e.f. January 23, 2019)

Board of Directors

- 1 Sudhir Agarwal Managing Director
- 2 Pawan Agarwal Deputy Managing Director
- 3 Girish Agarwal Non Executive Director
- 4 Piyush Pandey Independent Director
- 5 Harish Bijoor Independent Director
- 6 Ashwani Kumar Singhal Independent Director
- 7 Anupriya Acharya Independent Director

Board Committees	
Names of the Committees	Names of the Members
Audit Committee	 1 Ashwani Kumar Singhal - Chairman 2 Piyush Pandey - Member 3 Anupriya Acharya - Member 4 Girish Agarwal - Member
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	1 Anupriya Acharya - Chairperson2 Ashwani Kumar Singhal - Member3 Girish Agarwal - Member
Compensation Committee	1 Ashwani Kumar Singhal - Chairman2 Piyush Pandey - Member3 Pawan Agarwal - Member
Stakeholder's Relationship Committee	 1 Girish Agarwal - Chairman 2 Sudhir Agarwal - Member 3 Pawan Agarwal - Member 4 Piyush Pandey - Member
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	 1 Ashwani Kumar Singhal - Chairman 2 Anupriya Acharya - Member 3 Sudhir Agarwal - Member 4 Pawan Agarwal - Member
Risk Management Committee	 1 Girish Agarwal - Chairman 2 Pawan Agarwal - Member 3 Lalit Jain - Member
Executive Committee	1 Girish Agarwal - Member2 Sudhir Agarwal - Member3 Pawan Agarwal - Member